Audience Feedback Video · Screenplay Reading · Short Film

June 2019 Screenplay/Film Winners

Submit exclusively via FilmFreeway:


festival posterGET BACK, 3min., USA, Experimental

festival posterUHAMBO, 5min., Australia, Dance

festival posterWEIGHTLESS, 5min., Canada, Dance

festival posterFLOWERS OF MARRAKECH, 8min., USA, Documentary

festival posterT.I.M: This Is Me, 4min., UK, Drama

festival posterA ROOMBA’S TALE, 5min., USA, Comedy



Producer/Director: Matthew Toffolo

Festival Moderators: Matthew Toffolo, Rachel Elder

Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne

Editors: Kimberly Villarruel, Kyle Drier, John Johnson

Festival Directors: Rachel Elder, Natasha Levy

Camera Operators: Denissa Palmer, Temitope Akinterinwa, Efren Zapata, Zack Arch





One thought on “June 2019 Screenplay/Film Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s