Screenplay Reading · Short Film

July 2019 Screenplay/Film Winners

Submit exclusively via FilmFreeway:



festival posterJOSH, 5min., USA, Drama/Family

festival posterLOST AT SEA, 16min., USA, Thriller/Mystery

festival posterI’M SORRY, 4min., USA, Horror/Found Footage


Producer/Director: Matthew Toffolo

Festival Moderators: Matthew Toffolo, Rachel Elder

Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne

Editors: Kimberly Villarruel, Kyle Drier, John Johnson

Festival Directors: Rachel Elder, Natasha Levy

Camera Operators: Denissa Palmer, Temitope Akinterinwa, Efren Zapata, Zack Arch

One thought on “July 2019 Screenplay/Film Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s